McCulley, Underwood, Stanis, and Barefoot With Collegiate Awards Photograph, June 25-30, 1960

Date Range

06/25/1960 - 06/30/1960

Photographer/Artist (Organization)

Sievers Photo (St. Louis, Missouri)


Collegiate award winners pose with their silver platters at the 1960 National Convention in St. Louis, Missouri. From left to right are Betsy McCulley of Delta Iota Chapter, Betsy Underwood of Delta Xi Chapter, Sandra Stanis of Delta Omicron Chapter, and Barbara Barefoot of Beta Theta Chapter.


Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future