Haynes, LaBelle, Bloom, Norris, and Moore in Convention Session Photograph, June 30-July 5, 1962

Date Range

06/30/1962 - 07/05/1962


Thomas E. Haynes (a representative from Booz Allen Hamilton Inc.), Elaine LaBelle, Winifred Bloom, Bylaws Chairman Muriel Place Norris, and National President Louise Moore lead a session of the 1962 National Convention at which major changes were made to the Phi Mu Bylaws.


Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future