Opening Convention Session Photograph 2, July 3-7, 1964

Date Range

07/03/1964 - 07/07/1964


Phi Mus gather for the opening session of the 1964 National Convention on Mackinac Island, Michigan. National Council members standing at the head table are Extension Director Marilyn Larson Morgan, Member-at-Large Marie Carlson Jones, Finance Director Elaine Lowenberg LaBelle, Collegiate Vice President Rebecca Watson Peterson, National President Adele Redditt Williamson, Alumnae Vice President Elsie Koch Grimstad, Member-at-Large Winifred Shallcross Bloom, and National Panhellenic Conference Delegate Loraine Bird Freear.


Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future