Johnson, Isaacson, and Flinn With Advisory Council Award Photograph, July 7-12, 1968

Date Range

07/07/1968 - 07/12/1968


Advisory Council Director Claire Johnson, Collegiate Vice President Janet Halldorson Isaacson, and Zanona Flinn, adviser to Alpha Rho Chapter, pose with the Advisory Council Award at the 1968 National Convention in Denver, Colorado. Alpha Rho Chapter's advisory board is the recipient of the award. This photograph was featured in The Aglaia.


Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future