Master Builder Foundation Award Winners Photograph, July 5-10, 1970

Date Range

07/05/1970 - 07/10/1970


Collegiate chapter winners of the Master Builder Foundation Award pose together at the 1970 National Convention in French Lick, Indiana. Epsilon Gamma, Delta Iota, Alpha Phi, Delta Delta, Beta Tau, and Eta Delta are the winning chapters.


Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future