Panhellenic Award Winners Photograph, August 2-7, 1974

Date Range

08/02/1974 - 08/07/1974


Winners of the Panhellenic Awards for collegiate chapters pose together at the 1974 National Convention on Mackinac Island, Michigan. From left to right are Barbara Ballmann of Delta Theta, Joan Morrison of Delta Lambda, and Kerry Bradford of Alpha Chi.


Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future