Convention Opening Session Photograph, June 25-30, 1976

Date Range

06/25/1976 - 06/30/1976


Members of the National Council stand for the opening session of the 1976 National Convention in Charleston, South Carolina. From left to right are Rebecca Watson Peterson, Elizabeth Hopkins Haxthausen, National President Ada Martin Henry, Margaret Blackstock, Ann Burns Byrd, Kathryn Myrick Schillreff, and Marie Haines Pancoast.


Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future