Panhellenic Award Winners Photograph, June 25-30, 1976

Date Range

06/25/1976 - 06/30/1976


Winners of the Panhellenic Awards pose together at the 1976 National Convention in Charleston, South Carolina. From left to right are Linda Swenson of Eta Mu, Vikki Young and Cammie Hargis of Kappa Iota, and Chandler Clover of Alpha Eta.


Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future