Outstanding Alumnae Award Winners Photograph, June 30-July 5, 1984

Date Range

06/30/1984 - 07/05/1984


Winners of the Outstanding Alumnae Awards pose with Fraternity officers at the 1984 National Convention in Columbus, Ohio. From left to right are Hazel Hartzog Tow, Adele Redditt Williamson, National President Linda Litter, Joyce Swanze Holmes, and Alumnae Vice President Mary Jane Johnson.



Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future