Early National Presidents Photograph, circa 1927-1930

Date Range

circa 1927 - 1930


Four of the five earliest National Presidents in the late 1920s. They are, from left to right: Margaret Leigh Eidson, Marjorie Lichtenwallner Hornberger, Zenobia Wooten Keller, and Louise Monning Elliott.


Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future