Finance Award Winners Photograph, June 30-July 5, 1962


Winners of the Finance Awards pose with their silver plates at the 1962 National Convention in Miami Beach, Florida. They are, from left to right, Pat Brombach of Gamma Alpha Chapter, Joan Tyler Ivy of Gamma Iota Chapter, Judy Grove of Zeta Kappa Chapter, Carol Salmon of Delta Omicron Chapter, and Elaine West of Zeta Epsilon Chapter.

Date/Date Range

Jun 30th, 1962 - Jul 5th, 1962



Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future