Collegiate Chapter Award Winners Photograph, June 30-July 5, 1962


Collegiate chapter award winners pose with their silver plates at the 1962 National Convention in Miami Beach, Florida. They are, from left to right, Linda Ferran of Gamma Zeta Chapter, Marilyn Vick, Barbara Greer of Beta Delta Chapter, Karen Kreider of Rho Chapter, Carla Rowe of Alpha Zeta Chapter, and Patsy McAnnally of Alpha Mu Chapter.

Date/Date Range

Jun 30th, 1962 - Jul 5th, 1962



Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future