Master Builder Foundation Award Winners Photograph, July 5-10, 1970


Collegiate chapter winners of the Master Builder Foundation Award pose together at the 1970 National Convention in French Lick, Indiana. Epsilon Gamma, Delta Iota, Alpha Phi, Delta Delta, Beta Tau, and Eta Delta are the winning chapters.

Date/Date Range

Jul 5th, 1970 - Jul 10th, 1970



Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future