Top Collegiate Chapter Award Winners Photograph, July 5-10, 1970


Representatives from the top ten chapters pose with their award silver at the 1970 National Convention in French Lick, Indiana. Seated are Patricia Carrigan of Beta Tau, Libby Hait of Alpha Sigma, Cynthia Dean of Beta Sigma, Chris McAllan of Gamma Eta, and Jessie Tyler of Alpha Psi. Standing behind them are Mary Ann Fuzek of Kappa, Penny Birchfield of Kappa Gamma, Kay Shoener of Delta Lambda, Sue Moeller of Rho, and Sherrie Thomas of Alpha Alpha. This photograph was featured in The Aglaia.

Date/Date Range

Jul 5th, 1970 - Jul 10th, 1970



Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future