Collegiate Award Winners Photograph, June 25-30, 1976


Collegiate award winners pose with their award silver at the 1976 National Convention in Charleston, South Carolina. From left to right are Kay Viney of Delta Epsilon, Dottie Hautman of Kappa Mu, Nancy Murphy of Alpha Sigma, and Chandler Clover of Alpha Eta.

Date/Date Range

Jun 25th, 1976 - Jun 30th, 1976



Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future