Newsletter Award Winners Photograph, June 25-30, 1976


Winners of Newsletter Awards pose together at the 1976 National Convention in Charleston, South Carolina. From left to right are Doris Schoknecht Hueseman of St. Louis, Missouri, Christa Smith of Zeta Alpha Chapter, Judy Collins of Kappa Epsilon Chapter, and Kay Viney of Delta Epsilon Chapter (Aglaia Award).

Date/Date Range

Jun 25th, 1976 - Jun 30th, 1976



Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future