Finance Award Winners Photograph, June 25-30, 1976


Winners of the Finance Awards pose together at the 1976 National Convention in Charleston, South Carolina. From left to right are Nan Gehringer of Alpha Psi, Christa Smith of Zeta Alpha, Kay Viney of Delta Epsilon, Annadell Craig Lamb of the Delta Epsilon House Corporation, and Mary Liprie of Alpha Upsilon. Delta Epsilon Chapter won the award for outstanding house corporation.

Date/Date Range

Jun 25th, 1976 - Jun 30th, 1976



Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future