Public Relations Award Winners Photograph, June 25-30, 1976


Winners of Public Relations Awards pose together at the 1976 National Convention in Charleston, South Carolina. From left to right are Kay Viney of Delta Epsilon Chapter, Mary S. Malone of the Cincinnati, Ohio Alumnae Chapter, and Norma Lahti Short of the Sacramento, California Alumnae Chapter.

Date/Date Range

Jun 25th, 1976 - Jun 30th, 1976



Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future