Newspaper or Magazine


Phi Mu's New National Council


An article introducing the members of Phi Mu's national council elected in 1927: Louise Frederick Hays as First Vice-President, Clara Raynor Rader as Second Vice-President; Leah Sturdevant Inglehart as Secretary-Treasurer, Julia Pickard Bailey as Director of Ethics, and Florence Merdian as Editor of The Aglaia. Brief biographies and photographs of the women are included.

Date/Date Range

Nov 1927



Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future